

Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN

Lingayen
www.pangasinan.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

CERTIFICATION

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

THIS IS TO CERTIFY that at the regular session duly constituted of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan, Province of Pangasinan, held on July 8, 2019 at Lingayen, Pangasinan, the following provincial resolution was approved:

Authored by SP Member Nestor D. Reyes

PROVINCIAL RESOLUTION NO. 382-2019

APPROVING THE INTERNAL RULES OF PROCEDURE OF THE 10TH SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN OF PANGASINAN FOR THE PERIOD 2019-2022

WHEREAS, pursuant to the provision of Section 50 of R.A. 7160, otherwise known as the Local Government Code of 1991, the Sanggunian is mandated to adopt or update its existing Rules of Procedure for the proper discharge of legislative functions with the end goal of enacting effective and quality legislation;

WHEREAS, in order to ensure orderly transaction of business during sessions and committee hearings, it is imperative for the 10th Sangguniang Panlalawigan to approve its Internal Rules of Procedure;

WHEREFORE, in view of the foregoing, on motion of SP Member Nestor D. Reyes, unanimously seconded, it was -

RESOLVED, by the Sangguniang Panlalawigan in session assembled to approve, as it hereby approves, the Internal Rules of Procedure of the 10th Sangguniang Panlalawigan for the period 2019-2022, copy of which is hereto attached and made as integral part hereof;



Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN

Lingayen
www.pangasinan.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

Provincial Resolution No. 382-2019 Page 2

RESOLVED FINALLY, to furnish copies of the said Internal Rules of Procedure to the Vice Governor and the Sangguniang Panlalawigan Members, for their copy and guidance after all concerned have affixed their signature thereat.

ROSARY GRACIA P. PEREZ-TABABA

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member (Presiding Officer Pro Tempore)

NESTOR DEFEYES

Sanggunang Panbawigan Member (Majority Floor Leader) ANGEL M. BANIQUED, JR.

Sangguriang Panlalawigan Member (Assistant Majority Floor Leader)

DONABEL N. FONTELERA

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member

MARGIELOU ORANGE D. HUMILDE-VERZOSA

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member

VOM MARK R. MENDOZA

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member

VICTOR VEALANILLA

Sangsaniang Panlalawigan Member

JEREMY AGENTEO B. ROSARIO

Sangguniang Parlalawigan Member

LIBERATO Z. VILLEGAS

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member

NICHOLI JAN LOUIE Q. SISON

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member

NOEL C. BINCE

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member

Sangguniang Parlalawigan Member



Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN

Lingayen

www.pangasinan.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

Provincial Resolution No. 382-2019 Page 3

SHEILA MARIE SPEREZ-GALICIA

Sangguniang Panalawigan Member (PCL Representative) JEROME VIC O. ESPINO

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member (Sangguniang Kabataan Representative)

JOSE G. PERALTA, JR

Sangguniang Panlalawigan Member (Liga ng mga Barangay Representative)

CERTIFIED BY:

VERNAT, NAVA-PEREZ

Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

MARK RONALD DG. LAMBINO

Vice Governor (Presiding Officer)