

Lingayen www.pangasinan.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

CERTIFICATION

TO WHOM IT MAY CONCERN:

THIS IS TO CERTIFY that at the regular session duly constituted of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan, Province of Pangasinan, held on November 23, 2020 at Lingayen, Pangasinan, the following provincial resolution was approved:

Authored by SP Member Nestor D. Reyes

PROVINCIAL RESOLUTION NO. 1054-2020

RATIFYING THE MEMBERSHIP OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN TO THE REGULATORY REFORM TEAM OF THE PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN

WHEREAS, Joint Memorandum Circular No. 2019-01 of the Department of the Interior and Local Government and Anti-Red Tape Authority, dated December 10, 2019, provides the Guidelines on the Regulatory Reform for Local Government Units pursuant to the Ease of Doing Business and Efficient Government Service Delivery (EODB-EGSD) Act of 2018;

WHEREAS, in compliance to the provision of Item No. 6.1.2.1 of the said Joint Memorandum Circular, Executive Order No. 00116-2020 was signed by the Provincial Governor, dated October 27, 2020, for the creation and designation of the Regulatory Reform Team (RRT) of the Provincial Government of Pangasinan;

WHEREAS, three (3) Members of the 10th Sangguniang Panlalawigan were named as Members of the Regulatory Reform Team, namely:

- 1. SP Member Rosary Gracia P. Perez-Tababa
- 2. SP Member Margielou Orange D. Humilde-Verzosa
- 3. SP Member Jeremy Agerico B. Rosario

NOW, THEREFORE, on motion of SP Member Nestor D. Reyes, duly seconded, it was –

RESOLVED, by the Sangguniang Panlalawigan of Pangasinan to confirm, as it is hereby confirmed, the Membership of the Sangguniang Panlalawigan to the Regulatory Reform Team of the Province of Pangasinan;







Republic of the Philippines PROVINCE OF PANGASINAN

Lingayen www.pangasinan.gov.ph

OFFICE OF THE SANGGUNIANG PANLALAWIGAN SECRETARY

Provincial Resolution No. 1054-2020 Page 2

RESOLVED, FINALLY, that copies of this resolution be furnished to the Honorable Governor, Amado I. Espino III, Vice Governor Mark Ronald DG. Lambino and SP Members Rosary Gracía P. Perez-Tababa, Margielou Orange D. Humílde-Verzosa and Jeremy Agerico B. Rosario, for their information and guidance.

CERTIFIED BY

VERNA T/NAVA-PEREZ Secretary to the Sanggunian

ATTESTED:

MARK KONALD DG. LAMBINO

Vice Governor (Presiding Officer)



