April 11, 2017, Filed under Press Release

web_kurit panlunggaring award


Governor Amado I. Espino III, Vice Governor Jose Ferdinand Calimlim Jr. and the adjudicators: Santiago Villafania, Sergio Bumadilla, Leonardo Carrera and Melchor Orpilla award the trophies and cash prizes to the winners of the 6thPangasinan Literary Awards dubbed Kurit Panlunggaring during the commemorative program of the 437thAgewnaPangasinan celebration held at the Sison Auditorium on April 5. This year’s Kurit Panluggaring champions are: Realyn Lee Nepascua (poetry writing, youth division); Alex Romeo Fernandez (children’s story writing, adult division); Denson Padlan (essay writing, youth division); Alma Nepascua (poetry writing ,adult division); and Alvin De Guzman (short story writing, adult division). Photo by MVSadim/Danielle Caronongan



Leave a Reply



Like us on Facebook
Follow us on Twitter
Monthly Archives